Halloween party ideas 2015

The Government of Manipur led by Chief Minister O Ibobi Singh on December 8, 2016, announced the creation of 7 new revenue districts by bifurcating the existing 9 districts of the state. The new revenue districts are Pherzawl, Kangpokpi, Tengnoupal Noney, Kamjong, Jiribam and Kakching, according to a statement released by the cabinet secretariat.

While the announcement came as a pleasant surprise, the motive is also being questioned in some quarters as it came at a time when the turmoil in the hill areas over the "anti-tribal bill" issue remains unsolved. There will be many valid questions the government must address.

However, we at Inpui.com sees the addition of 7 new districts as a welcome gesture by the government to do something about the remote areas like Tipaimukh and Thanlon sub-divisions that are lacking behind in terms of development.

We specifically want to thank the government for accepting Pherzawl as one of the new district headquarters. Our appreciation also goes to all those who worked hard for the creation of Pherzawl District. We hope and pray that the administrative offices will soon become functional at the earliest.

Power to the people!

On behalf of Inpui.com Team,
Lalmalsawm Sungte

The office of Pherzawl ADC, Hmar Hills, Manipur.

Post a Comment

  1. Very interesting and very informative site I guess this is very useful for me Have such fine writing skills and keep up the more fantastic work This is my first time visit in here and I am very really pleasant to read all at one place thank you so much.


Comments not related to the news or article may be deleted.

Powered by Blogger.